Apologies

Oh – Hi There

It has been busy, so very, very busy. That really isn’t a good excuse, as even though it has been busy, I’ve had more than enough time to make a place marker here, to type a few words. One of the reasons things have been so very quiet here, is that I’ve been social, spending time away from the computer, and also being somewhat productive. Imagine, not spending time on the internet? Unheard of.

So what have I been doing? I’m dying to show you, but in all honesty, none of the projects are totally finished. So these are photos showing progress. That’s all I’ve got for now.

Project Number 1 – Wicker Chaise

BEFORE

AFTER


I ran out of paint. Hadn’t planned on using three cans of spray paint for this little puppy. Have to go back to the store and get some paint to do touch-ups, there are spots. Also need to add a little more cushion to the seat, it could use to be a bit softer. I’m still working out how exactly I’m going to achieve this.
Project Number 2 – Couch
BEFORE
AFTER
Project Number 3 – Roof
I’m just going to show an after right now. There are a bunch of before photos, and I’m sorting through, and am going to make a little slide show, but will do that later – for now…Ta Da!
Leave a Reply

